Rick Craig Prize for Excellence in Project II

The Rick Craig Prize is awarded each year to the student whose Project II is deemed to be the most outstanding.

2017 Blake Thurman, Oregon  
2016 Ben Grieving, Colorado  
2015 Rich Lentz, Washington  
2014 Christopher Curry, Hawaii  
2013 Nathan Linde, Washington  
2012 David Stacey, Utah